Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Nice stay @ Best Western Neu-Isenburg

We stayed at this hotel for 4 days. Nice. Great value. Perfect location close to everywhere in Frankfurt. Staff could be slightly more attentive. Elevators could get renewed. However, if you seek the right price-value ratio in the overpriced Frankfurt area, this is it.

Navigator66288691260 on TripAdvisor, 15.06.2019

Nice hotel but needs less pigeon.

Great staff, lovely, large modern rooms and the breakfast is very nice. Internet access is quite slow but not unusable. Some of the common areas could use a refurbishment. Was woken many times by the pigeons roosting on my balcony, they mess everywhere out there and some pigeon netting would be a great addition.

Stay17701586562 on TripAdvisor, 10.06.2019

Exceptional

The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and clean Bad: Nothing to mention

Leon on Booking.com, 05.06.2019

Awesome

Big room , comfortable bed, Bad: One of the three lifts was broken and was not signposted as broken so i had to wait and wait

Trevor on Booking.com, 31.05.2019

Awesome

Liked it !

Dmitrijs on Booking.com, 28.05.2019

Views and space

Ok, so the outside looks grim - it's a 1974 tower block. Inside the rooms are clean and big - pretty good for a 3*. From the upper floors the rooms have fantastic views especially east facing for sunrises. Restaurant is ok - bit ltd but enough options. Biggest downside was no bar just a vending machine in reception selling a few beers. Staff helpful

felineluckypunk on TripAdvisor, 17.05.2019

Excellent

Paying to park.

Kenneth on Booking.com, 16.05.2019

Exceptional

nice balcony view and good connection to airport, Bad: nada.

Exulans on Booking.com, 13.05.2019

Awesome

Overall good. Big & clean room. Nice view from the room. Breakfast was at 19th floor with magnificent view where can see city view and planes landing from Frankfurt airport. The breakfast was excellent.

Loke on Booking.com, 04.05.2019

Exceptional

Good breakfast Nice staff Rooms very large The small snack for a returning customer was a nice gesture

Evert on Booking.com, 02.05.2019

Spacious and clean rooms.

Reasonably wide choice of food at breakfast, spacious and clean rooms. Parking for hotel guests across the street paid extra.

Es on Booking.com, 28.04.2019

perfect stay

rooms are big and modern designed, beds are very comfortable nice view over the city also from the restaurant with a good breakfast, only 15min drive to the airport. staff very friendly and helpful if you need something special. smoking rooms available on request,

Tourist01357608777 on TripAdvisor, 25.04.2019

Exceptional

The rooms are very big and modern designed You have a beautiful view over the city Rooms are very clean Near to the airport, only 15 min drive Staff very friendly and always helpful

Cornelis on Booking.com, 22.04.2019

Real Value for money

Large rooms, healthy and full breakfast, comfortable beds Was surprised so much value for relatively low prices Neu Isenburg is a suburb of Frankfurt. ideal when you do business outside Frankfurt City. Good and cheap restauranty in the neighbourhood

Navigator51596087482 on TripAdvisor, 18.04.2019

Exceptional

The location amazing beside city center Bad: Nothing

Hussein on Booking.com, 20.03.2019

Excellent

- Staff was very friendly and helpful - Room are very spacy and comfortable - Quite extensive breakfast in the morning - We stayed there during a weekend night, travelling through, so was very calm in the hotel Bad: /

Karel on Booking.com, 13.03.2019

Awesome

Perfekt

Esteban on Booking.com, 12.03.2019

Exceptional

Bus stop within 30 meters. Amenities within 200 meters. Entire staff at the hotel is just Awesome :-) I'd most certainly be advising my colleagues/friends to book this hotel if they are in Neu-Isenberg.

Neeraj on Booking.com, 21.02.2019

Come back soon

Spacious room, friendly staff, cozy and comfortable stay Bad: Nothing

Minqian on Booking.com, 14.02.2019

Excellent rooms / location

The staff is friendly / professional, the rooms are bright & spacious with a great view towards Frankfurt Airport. In addition it's located next to the Isenburg Mall, where you find a lot of shops and restaurants.

Ehsan on Agoda, 07.02.2019

Exziellent

At the reception I was greeted and checked in bz Mr.Salem.The room was clean / spacious with an excellent view of Neu-Isenburg.Also the furnitures were stylish with bright colors. The location of the hotel couldn't be better situated right next to the Neu-Isenburg mall. I wouldn't hesitate to book that amazing hotel again when I am back in Germany.

DayTrip10279992469 on TripAdvisor, 04.02.2019

Good rooms

Excellent large renovated rooms and well equipped.Rooms are quiet too.Staff is very friendly and helpful.Round the corner NI shopping mall is convenient for shopping and coffee / lunchEntrance / reception needs refurbishing.

Journey32600808005 on TripAdvisor, 04.02.2019

Better than most

It was a good stay. Excellent and large room. The view from higher levels is also great. The thing I would change is breakfast options as there usually was only one meet to choose from and never bacon which is a shame!!!

Tour46091322256 on TripAdvisor, 01.02.2019

Very Pleasant

The room was amazing!!! Thank you for the haribo sweets and the room exceeded my expectations. Bad: We weren't directly affected but the hotel elevators kept creaking like it was about to break which caused uneasiness everytime we rode it.

Hoolio on Booking.com, 31.01.2019

Tourism fee for Business Stay. (???).

Almost everything. ? Bad: The hotel charged Tourism fee, even I have been on Business Visit. ( ??? ). ???

Jacky on Booking.com, 28.01.2019

Good

Size of the room is big and it’s always very clean also bus station and all facilities in front of hotel, stuff very friendly as well Really it’s nice hotel Bad: Internet in Hotel is unbelievable, I used to travel a lot around the world it’s my first time to feel that I’m facing and connecting with internet from 1995 It’s superrrr slow and always disconnected

Mohamed on Booking.com, 13.01.2019

Exceptional

Breakfast is very good Bad: None

Tony on Booking.com, 06.01.2019

Except the brrakfeast, all the other things are good.

Very friendly employees. They are so welcoming and helpful Bad: Breakfeast is so weak with limited food.

Berna on Booking.com, 26.12.2018

my preferred hotel in Neu-Isenburg / FRA airport

Old skyscraper (21 floors) building from the 70s - however inside fully refurbished and excellent spacious and comfortable rooms.

Michael on Booking.com, 12.12.2018

Watch out for certain issues

1. The hotel had insufficient parking. 2. The wifi was really slow, borderline usable.

Paul on Agoda, 03.12.2018
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg