Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Exceptional

The rooms are very big and modern designed You have a beautiful view over the city Rooms are very clean Near to the airport, only 15 min drive Staff very friendly and always helpful

Cornelis on Booking.com, 22.04.2019

Real Value for money

Large rooms, healthy and full breakfast, comfortable beds Was surprised so much value for relatively low prices Neu Isenburg is a suburb of Frankfurt. ideal when you do business outside Frankfurt City. Good and cheap restauranty in the neighbourhood

Navigator51596087482 on TripAdvisor, 18.04.2019

Exceptional

The location amazing beside city center Bad: Nothing

Hussein on Booking.com, 20.03.2019

Excellent

- Staff was very friendly and helpful - Room are very spacy and comfortable - Quite extensive breakfast in the morning - We stayed there during a weekend night, travelling through, so was very calm in the hotel Bad: /

Karel on Booking.com, 13.03.2019

Awesome

Perfekt

Esteban on Booking.com, 12.03.2019

Exceptional

Bus stop within 30 meters. Amenities within 200 meters. Entire staff at the hotel is just Awesome :-) I'd most certainly be advising my colleagues/friends to book this hotel if they are in Neu-Isenberg.

Neeraj on Booking.com, 21.02.2019

Come back soon

Spacious room, friendly staff, cozy and comfortable stay Bad: Nothing

Minqian on Booking.com, 14.02.2019

Excellent rooms / location

The staff is friendly / professional, the rooms are bright & spacious with a great view towards Frankfurt Airport. In addition it's located next to the Isenburg Mall, where you find a lot of shops and restaurants.

Ehsan on Agoda, 07.02.2019

Exziellent

At the reception I was greeted and checked in bz Mr.Salem.The room was clean / spacious with an excellent view of Neu-Isenburg.Also the furnitures were stylish with bright colors. The location of the hotel couldn't be better situated right next to the Neu-Isenburg mall. I wouldn't hesitate to book that amazing hotel again when I am back in Germany.

DayTrip10279992469 on TripAdvisor, 04.02.2019

Good rooms

Excellent large renovated rooms and well equipped.Rooms are quiet too.Staff is very friendly and helpful.Round the corner NI shopping mall is convenient for shopping and coffee / lunchEntrance / reception needs refurbishing.

Journey32600808005 on TripAdvisor, 04.02.2019

Better than most

It was a good stay. Excellent and large room. The view from higher levels is also great. The thing I would change is breakfast options as there usually was only one meet to choose from and never bacon which is a shame!!!

Tour46091322256 on TripAdvisor, 01.02.2019

Very Pleasant

The room was amazing!!! Thank you for the haribo sweets and the room exceeded my expectations. Bad: We weren't directly affected but the hotel elevators kept creaking like it was about to break which caused uneasiness everytime we rode it.

Hoolio on Booking.com, 31.01.2019

Tourism fee for Business Stay. (???).

Almost everything. ? Bad: The hotel charged Tourism fee, even I have been on Business Visit. ( ??? ). ???

Jacky on Booking.com, 28.01.2019

Good

Size of the room is big and it’s always very clean also bus station and all facilities in front of hotel, stuff very friendly as well Really it’s nice hotel Bad: Internet in Hotel is unbelievable, I used to travel a lot around the world it’s my first time to feel that I’m facing and connecting with internet from 1995 It’s superrrr slow and always disconnected

Mohamed on Booking.com, 13.01.2019

Exceptional

Breakfast is very good Bad: None

Tony on Booking.com, 06.01.2019

Except the brrakfeast, all the other things are good.

Very friendly employees. They are so welcoming and helpful Bad: Breakfeast is so weak with limited food.

Berna on Booking.com, 26.12.2018

my preferred hotel in Neu-Isenburg / FRA airport

Old skyscraper (21 floors) building from the 70s - however inside fully refurbished and excellent spacious and comfortable rooms.

Michael on Booking.com, 12.12.2018

Watch out for certain issues

1. The hotel had insufficient parking. 2. The wifi was really slow, borderline usable.

Paul on Agoda, 03.12.2018

Great view from hotel room and excellent meal just around the corner.

The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was excellent, the room was enormous and very well appointed. Private secure parking opposite hotel at €12 a night. Plenty of choice for eating, drinking and shopping within a few minutes walk.

Sue on Booking.com, 20.11.2018

Good

Location

Anonymous on Booking.com, 19.11.2018

Close to air[port and city

Quiet and friendly

Willem on Booking.com, 03.11.2018

Convenient hotel

Neu isnenburg centre in very close proximity. Good selection of shops and food court Bad: Little bit far away from the central station but close enough to Frankfurt to take a taxi without paying a fortune.

Monas on Booking.com, 07.10.2018

Awesome

Kind reception with free coffee. Always handy in the morning.

Jan on Booking.com, 02.10.2018

Exceptional

Value for money. Great three star hotel.

Ersan on Booking.com, 28.09.2018

Good

It’s not far away from the airport and right next to shopping mall. Bad: Bathroom and shower was a bit old

Anonymous on Booking.com, 28.09.2018

the room is good, we didn't have breakfast here

the room is good, the staff is friendly. the hotel is in a very short walk to department store, it's behind the mall. we didn't have breakfast here.

Sainum on Agoda, 24.09.2018

Good

Big room -near airport-room with AC Bad: Old toilet -beds moving bcz of tires at bottom Small lobby

Faisal on Booking.com, 20.09.2018

Great stay

I’ve stayed here several times in the last 3 years. I believe, they are making continuous efforts to improve their service and the difference is showing. Lara and everyone else we have encountered during this stay, provided us with supberb service. Keep up the good work BW

yvette on Hotels.com, 10.09.2018

Relaxing and satisfying stay

Absolutely comfortable room. Large room with comfortable bed & sparkling bathroom. I stayed on the 15th floor and I enjoyed a breathtaking view of the city from there. The restaurant in the hotel only served breakfast, so I liked the fact that the Hotel was a minute away from a restaurant (El Paso steakhouse) and a few minutes walk to a large shopping mall where more restaurants & meal houses resided. It was also pretty close to public transportation. Bad: The tv stations were all in German, so I couldn’t make use of the tv.

Funmi on Booking.com, 03.09.2018

Nice hotel

Nice hotel , amazing location , also staff is very kind and helpfull , especially "Alara" she is very friendly and helpfull with her always smiling face , thank you Alara

Kamuran on Booking.com, 29.08.2018
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg