Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Nice roon

Arrived early was bale to leave luggage while we turned in rental car to airport Next morning a shuttle had been arranged to take us to airport. Nice clean confortable room. Friendly and helpful staff

David J on TripAdvisor, 16.10.2019

Exceptional

Great basic hotel Has a gym good breakfast

Nicole on Booking.com, 11.10.2019

Exceptional

Große moderne Zimmer

Melanie on Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Very Good

alles gut!

Erhard on Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Pleasant

Coffee in the voyer 24hrs

Christo on Booking.com, 24.09.2019

Very Good

Spacy rooms Bad: Too hot.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 21.09.2019

Exceptional

Large rooms, very clean Bad: Pillow was really thick

Bailey on Booking.com, 14.09.2019

Parking & Bed

Good view Quite Bad: The parking full always. I asked them for king bed and when I see it I found it as 2 single bed the put it together.

Hussain on Booking.com, 12.09.2019

Pleasant stay that met all expectations.

The room was quite large, very modern and comfortable. The views over NIB where spectacular, the aircon worked very well. The staff at the reception desk was exceptional and really went the extra mile to fulfill all customer needs. Bad: The facilities outside the rooms look a little worn, especially the elevators and the entrance hall could use some renovations.

Bastian on Booking.com, 12.09.2019

Good

Location was nice rooms are big clean hotel Bad: Room are so hot air condition is not working although I talk to the staff but no hop

Abdulaziz on Booking.com, 11.09.2019

Very Good

All room dont have refrigrator

Kaveh on Booking.com, 11.09.2019

Good

The location is very good and convenient. Spacious rooms. Bad: The Airconditions doesn’t work well and the rooms were very hot we couldn’t sleep. We might not come back to hotel due to the poor air conditioning. We asked one of the staff for help and he didn’t help at all. Consider speaking with your midnight staff about their attitude with your costumers.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 10.09.2019

Maybe the best Best Western...?

Nice, modern, recently updated, spacious room. Comfortable bed, large balcony, nice view from the 13th floor. Parking was available for €12/day in the hotel lot across the street, but there was also some free parking on-street in the evenings. Right next to a mall with a grocery store and several bakeries and cafes. Bad: The "smoking area" was in front of the main door, so entering and exiting the building was like walking through a giant ash tray.

Paul on Booking.com, 05.09.2019

Exceptional

Room size Bad: Nothing

Diana on Booking.com, 02.09.2019

Very good hotel for business travel

Very friendly staff, big and clean rooms with conditioning. I think this hotel deserves an additional star. Good location at the center of the city with a big mall in 3 minutes of walking. Next time we will stop only in this hotel

skokol641165 on TripAdvisor, 30.08.2019

Exceptional

Everything Specially salam he was very nice and helpful

Yousef on Booking.com, 28.08.2019

very pleasant

newly renovated bathroom and room. Very silent aircon Bad: mattress was OK, but not great. It was a cheap one.

Miriam on Booking.com, 26.08.2019

Good

Very big rooms. Clean and tidy. The building is a bit out of date... Bad: Gay unfriendly Check-in. I asked for one double bed during the booking, but the man gave us a twin room. I asked again for it but the man showed his discomfort with this very clear, but got the room.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 26.08.2019

Great hotel

Very nice and confortable hotel, big room including cofee maker and water with balcony. Only bar is missing but possibility to buy drinks on the reception. Bus station right infront of the hotel. Nice personnel. Very good breakfast.

ilonasosnovcova on TripAdvisor, 22.08.2019

Exceptional

Big room .. nice view Bad: Nothing

Anwar on Booking.com, 15.08.2019

very pleased with the room

We only stayed overnight on stop for our annual vacation trip. As we only booked a room without any supplement (no breakfast etc) we can only comment on the room and the service so far. But all that was perfect. Maybe the location was a little bit less comfortable as there was only limited space on the parking area (to pay for) and the streets were reserved for the inhabitants of the town. Luckily we could still park on the payed parking from the hotel.

erwu2017 on TripAdvisor, 12.08.2019

Fine for the night

The hotel staff was very kind and welcoming. The rooms were exceptionally large. Also breakfast was very good and divers, both warm and cold. Too bad the elevators were very slow and one off them wasn’t working. With 21 floors, three working elevators are an absolute requirement. Also the plug of the bath was not working so the water couldn’t run away

mboer700607 on TripAdvisor, 29.07.2019

All is very good, but two issues

I stayed at this hotel many times already. Everything is always excellent, but there are two repeating issues that need addressing: 1. The room cleaners must shower before they start to work!!!! The room stank hours after they left, it was horrible. 2. Need to add the option of double bed instead of two singles. The beds slide a bit and it's uncomfortable for a single person. All the rest was excellent. Best, Anton

anton_barr on TripAdvisor, 28.07.2019

Clean and beautiful hotel

Comfortable hotel Staff are nice and serviced especially the Roushbashn employee named Salam, thank you Salam, nice view and excellent sound insulation between rooms, friendly room cleaning staff, large mall steps from the hotel,

nalfay574589 on TripAdvisor, 14.07.2019

Naic hotal

Comfortable hotel Staff are nice and serviced especially the Roushbashn employee named Salam, thank you Salam, nice view and excellent sound insulation between rooms, friendly room cleaning staff, large mall steps from the hotel,

Naif on Booking.com, 14.07.2019

Great hotel , will visit again ?

welcoming staff Bad: No fridge in room ?

Andrew on Booking.com, 12.07.2019

Excellent

Very nice reception staff. Helpful and smiling. Bad: Breakfast was good but re-stocking was very slow. We were there for over half an hour and we never saw sausages and meat balls only the empty trays. Also coffee machines was broken....

Tina on Booking.com, 10.07.2019

Looks shabby from the outside but is perfectly fine on the inside.

Great location for business travellers. Breakfast was fine. Room was very spacious, bathroom was clean. Wifi works very well in the Best Western. Super friendly reception staff. Bad: Out of three elevators only one worked, so you need to be fairly fit if your room is on the 11th floor and you want to get into your room and you have to use the staircase.

Franziska on Booking.com, 10.07.2019

Good

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is easy to find and clean.

Laura on Booking.com, 08.07.2019

OK but some areas need some work

The rooms are large clean and spacious. The bathroom is well equipped. The room has a TV and tea and coffee making facilities but no fridge. Overall, it is of a good standard and in quite a good location, right next door to the Isenburg-Zentrum shopping mall. Bad: We didn't partake of the breakfast as it was very expensive. The lifts are extraordinarily slow and quite small, so sometimes you have to wait for the next one which can be up to 10 minutes. The beds are sagging in the middle. The mattress feels nice and soft at the beginning, but over the night this develops into a distinct sag which is not good for your back.

Alex on Booking.com, 08.07.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg