Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Good

Spacious rooms Comfortable beds Bad: Some noice in the ailway and from the elevators Breakfast variaty of different foods could be better

Marcel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2022

Good Connection

Clean and functional hotel, easy to reach , Good Connection to all directions especially to Frankfurtall technical equipment available, friendly staff, all technical equipment available, tv w-Lan, al ittle less Noise would be appreciated

morootto Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 20.10.2022

Very convenient location and great value for money.

Excellent location for travel from Frankfurt airport. As the hotel is open all night, there is no need to worry about delayed flights. Bad: More information in the room about the restaurant opening times. Air conditioning would have been good in the heat.

Margaret Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022

Great for a brief stopover

Fantastic hotel, really well refurbished. Helpful staff , and a lovely top floor breakfast room. Bad: Not particularly close to the airport.

Julie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2022

A good place for transit

Spacious and clean room, good breakfast Bad: The furniture is quite old, it would be good time for any change..

Toga Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022

Great location and especially during breakfast with almost 360° views

I stayed on floor 20, with a very beautiful view ever to see the whole Frankfurt countryside area in addition to the airport view :) Bad: I came Saturday night around 8 pm and I couldn't visit the shopping mall next to the hotel and on Sunday the shopping mall was closed :(

Majed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.07.2022

Very Good

still water is not available

Burak Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2022

Very Good

Good Breakfast. big rooms Bad: No still water

Burak Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2022

Very Good

good Breakfast Bad: there is no still water

Burak Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2022

Good

The room: very clean, nice, new furniture and toilet, extremely wide Bad: Entrance not cleaned (leaves and garbage outside: maybe because of wind but unpleasant), huge stains on the carpet in the corridor, no cleaning in the room in between the 2 nights

Stella Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2022

Very Good

The location is excellent. The room is very spacious. Bad: The TV channel package could be much better. The shower in the bathroom could be better. The entrance to the hotel could be cleaner

Andres Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.07.2022

Good

Air conditioning did not work well. Room was hot. Shuttle bus service and charges was not made clear.

Katherine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.06.2022

Staffs are very friendly, best location to move around, beside there is big shopping mall

Breakfast, I could not take because there was no continental items Bad: Breakfast only

Mohammad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.06.2022

Spacious and cofortable rooms but no restaurant and average breafast, good value for money.

Clean and spacious rooms with balcony. Bad: No restaurant in the hotel, breakfast was just passable at best.

Yogesh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.06.2022

Great place if using Frankfurt airport

The hotel has recently been well updated, and everything seemed very new. Our rooms were enormous, light, airy and very clean and the bathroom was lovely too. Breakfast in the top floor dining room was good. Good value for money - recommended if needing a stopover for the airport. Staff were all very helpful. This was one of the best value hotels of our eight night trip around Europe.

Julie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.06.2022

Very comfortable stay

Big, clean and comfortable room, with a stunning view over Neu-Isenburg! My check-in was a bit tricky since I had 3 reservations for the same stay but the staff was really nice and friendly. The check-out process was really smooth as well! This is a very picturesque, quiet and safe area, perfect if you're looking to relax and rest! Bad: The location is both a plus and a minus. It's a bit far from main Frankfurt and there's not many public transports available, so if you're traveling solo or on a budget you should be aware that the easiest way to get around is by taxi or Uber. The hotel is also close to the fire department so you might hear sirens throughout the day. The isolation isn't the greatest but not that serious in my opinion!

Carla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.05.2022

Very nice stay!

Very helpful staff and good spacious rooms. Comfy, quiet and had a view of the sunset. Great facilities and WiFi. Also had bus stop right outside and shopping mall nearby which is helpful too. Bad: Balcony door was broken so couldn't open it for more air when too warm, but there was air conditioning so not all bad. Apart from that, nothing, all seemed okay.

Emma Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.05.2022

Very Good

Friendly receptionists, very helpful and kind, Air conditioner in room worked wonders in the heat, balcony view was lovely during sunrise, beds were very comfortable, room was decently sized. Bad: Cobwebs in corner of room, mold on the shower curtain though it wasn't a lot, rust(?) on balcony curtain and door, noisy neighbours with loud dog barking down the hall. Minor things overall.

812 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Fine for the price

Very nice and helpful staff Bad: We could hear every time someone opened/closed a door, walked in the hallway etc.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Awesome

Good bed, big Rooms, on the 21th level, nice view from the balcony. Breakfast ok

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Exceptional

very good value, lots of space, great staff. Bad: the balcony was dirty

Katerina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Comfortable

The staff was very helpful, the rooms modern and very comfortable. Bad: The room was not very clean

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.05.2022

Awesome

The room was big, everything was clean, the beds are comfortable. Because it's near the airport, you can hear the airplanes, but it's not very loud as we thought it might be, so that's definitely a plus. It's a good value for the money. Bad: We were not allowed to bring our dog with us, to have breakfast, even though the tables are far away from the buffet and with enough distance from one another.

Duška Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.05.2022

Good

Staff really helpful, clean and big rooms. Bad: The hotel is in need of an upgrade, carpet needs to be replaced and the breakfast room also. I did not like having to shower in the bath.

Jolanda Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.04.2022

Good

View Bad: Parking facility

Ahmed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.03.2022

Awesome

it feels like home: very warm welcome, nice decoration, comfortable and convenient.

Marion Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.03.2022

Exceptional

Room was huge, very central location, very good free wifi

Ros Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.02.2022

Overall a good experience staying at the property. Definitely a place to recommend to others.

Room was nice and comfortable and clean. Restaurant staff were friendly and helpful and timely cleaning carried out on the tables. The dishes for the Break fast were clean and good. But overall Break fast is not up to the expectations by the number of dishes available and not worth the money paid. Bad: Break fast was not worth the money paid.

Suresh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.01.2022

Awesome

Very friendly staff. Great view from the room, spacious and convenient. The watercook makes me always feel like home. Very nice bathroom with bath and shower.

Marion Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.01.2022

Awesome

Everything was really good - large room, comfy, clean Bad: EUR 12 per day for the parking seems too much. Considering the prices of the rooms I think parking should be free or very discounted for the hotel guests. Especially since I did not see particular security around the parking area for which I should be paying extra. Still- nice to have the parking availability.

Gabriela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2021
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany