Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Very comfortable stay

Big, clean and comfortable room, with a stunning view over Neu-Isenburg! My check-in was a bit tricky since I had 3 reservations for the same stay but the staff was really nice and friendly. The check-out process was really smooth as well! This is a very picturesque, quiet and safe area, perfect if you're looking to relax and rest! Bad: The location is both a plus and a minus. It's a bit far from main Frankfurt and there's not many public transports available, so if you're traveling solo or on a budget you should be aware that the easiest way to get around is by taxi or Uber. The hotel is also close to the fire department so you might hear sirens throughout the day. The isolation isn't the greatest but not that serious in my opinion!

Carla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.05.2022

Very nice stay!

Very helpful staff and good spacious rooms. Comfy, quiet and had a view of the sunset. Great facilities and WiFi. Also had bus stop right outside and shopping mall nearby which is helpful too. Bad: Balcony door was broken so couldn't open it for more air when too warm, but there was air conditioning so not all bad. Apart from that, nothing, all seemed okay.

Emma Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.05.2022

Very Good

Friendly receptionists, very helpful and kind, Air conditioner in room worked wonders in the heat, balcony view was lovely during sunrise, beds were very comfortable, room was decently sized. Bad: Cobwebs in corner of room, mold on the shower curtain though it wasn't a lot, rust(?) on balcony curtain and door, noisy neighbours with loud dog barking down the hall. Minor things overall.

812 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Fine for the price

Very nice and helpful staff Bad: We could hear every time someone opened/closed a door, walked in the hallway etc.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Awesome

Good bed, big Rooms, on the 21th level, nice view from the balcony. Breakfast ok

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Exceptional

very good value, lots of space, great staff. Bad: the balcony was dirty

Katerina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Comfortable

The staff was very helpful, the rooms modern and very comfortable. Bad: The room was not very clean

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.05.2022

Awesome

The room was big, everything was clean, the beds are comfortable. Because it's near the airport, you can hear the airplanes, but it's not very loud as we thought it might be, so that's definitely a plus. It's a good value for the money. Bad: We were not allowed to bring our dog with us, to have breakfast, even though the tables are far away from the buffet and with enough distance from one another.

Duška Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.05.2022

Good

Staff really helpful, clean and big rooms. Bad: The hotel is in need of an upgrade, carpet needs to be replaced and the breakfast room also. I did not like having to shower in the bath.

Jolanda Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.04.2022

Good

View Bad: Parking facility

Ahmed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.03.2022

Awesome

it feels like home: very warm welcome, nice decoration, comfortable and convenient.

Marion Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.03.2022

Exceptional

Room was huge, very central location, very good free wifi

Ros Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.02.2022

Overall a good experience staying at the property. Definitely a place to recommend to others.

Room was nice and comfortable and clean. Restaurant staff were friendly and helpful and timely cleaning carried out on the tables. The dishes for the Break fast were clean and good. But overall Break fast is not up to the expectations by the number of dishes available and not worth the money paid. Bad: Break fast was not worth the money paid.

Suresh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.01.2022

Awesome

Very friendly staff. Great view from the room, spacious and convenient. The watercook makes me always feel like home. Very nice bathroom with bath and shower.

Marion Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.01.2022

Awesome

Everything was really good - large room, comfy, clean Bad: EUR 12 per day for the parking seems too much. Considering the prices of the rooms I think parking should be free or very discounted for the hotel guests. Especially since I did not see particular security around the parking area for which I should be paying extra. Still- nice to have the parking availability.

Gabriela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2021

lovely & helpful staff

good location

Hichame Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2021

Exceptional

my room and the nice view

Marion Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.11.2021

not wow stay but okei

nice staff and warm welcome Bad: no stores at all

Tara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2021

Nice and affordable

It's not the most fancy hotel I've stayed at but it's clean and everything is sanitary. We had just gotten to Germany and me and my family all fell asleep. It's in the centre of city with the mall and the pulic pool close by as well as many restaurants only a few blocks away.

Sparkly N Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 25.10.2021

Awesome

Very good value for money. Huge and nice room. Bad: The shower was going too hot for a few seconds sometimes.

Remy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2021

Good

Location and staff Bad: Entry looks very dirty and cold

Christian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Would recommend this hotel

- the room was huge! - amazing view - really great bed - we didn't have to pay for parking. Apparently it was supposed to be 12.50 (which is a little excessive for an unguarded parking space, but ok) but they didn't charge us - perhaps to make up for the missing breakfast? So great service. - inexpensive, so great value for money Bad: - even though we booked breakfast, there was no breakfast available because someone called in sick. I we only hear that on arrival. - we would have loved a coffee maker in the room. There was instant coffee and a kettle but it tastes horrible. - showering in a bathtub, without a shower curtain. There was water everywhere.

Francine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Very Good

The elevator

Abduljabar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.12.2020

Very good

The elevator

Abduljabar Hotel ratings Agoda, 30.12.2020

Really good place to stay at

Hassle-free late check-in, friendly and helpful staff; close to Frankfurt Airport; spacious and clean room, comfortable furniture; all in all a pleasant stay.

Erik Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2020

Exceptional

Top hotel

Predrag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2020

Exceptional

Einfach toll!!!!

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020

Awesome

View over the city and sunrise in the morning was awesome. Bad: Bathroom was clean but with a bathtub and a Glassdoor, this was not really comfortable. But ok.

Dennis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.04.2020

Good stay

Large well lit business room with desk. Cheaper than Frankfurt Bad: Poor WiFi with weak, moving signal. Small towels

William Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2020

First time in Germany

The hotel was very nice. Good location and easy to find. The staff spoke English and German and we're extremely nice and helpful. I would stay there again.

Elizabeth Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 11.03.2020
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany