Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Good stay

Large well lit business room with desk. Cheaper than Frankfurt Bad: Poor WiFi with weak, moving signal. Small towels

William on Booking.com, 12.03.2020

First time in Germany

The hotel was very nice. Good location and easy to find. The staff spoke English and German and we're extremely nice and helpful. I would stay there again.

Elizabeth on Hotels.com, 11.03.2020

Big room

Big room with a nice view (14th floor). Very clean.

Ewa on Booking.com, 21.02.2020

Brillaint hotel and good staff

The staff was really friendly. The facilities were comfortable and the amenities were brilliant. The room was well heated, clean, very spacious and very well decorated. The balcony is an added advantage. Bad: The staff were not very well aware of the bus and train options. I was given singular options which were more expensive. The lady staff was more helpful and gave me the best option for commute to Frankfurt. At the time of check-out, the staff was slightly rude and the driver assigned was not very polite either.

Zebarahman on Booking.com, 19.01.2020

Very Good

Parking you have to pay,disaster.

Rele007 on Booking.com, 12.01.2020

Exceptional

Like always excellent

Kabu58 on Booking.com, 03.01.2020

Exceptional

My place of choice whenever I’m in Frankfurt. Best hotel value for your money.

Anthony on Booking.com, 17.12.2019

Huge room, good service

Stayed here for four nights when visiting Frankfurt for work. It's easy to find if taking a taxi (taxi takes min 20-30min. and 30-35euro) or bus from Frankfurt airport as the hotel is quite tall so you can see it from the road. It's next to an indoor shopping centre- Isenberg Zentrum, and about a 15 minute walk from the tram station to get anywhere in Frankfurt and some reasonable restaurants. Plenty of residential area around so it is peaceful and you would see people around only in the mall nearby. The room I had was enormous, even with a king bed, with a balcony with a nice view too. Comfortable bed and decent shower. The breakfast buffet was also quite plentiful and taken in the roof top restaurant with nice views of the city and you can see far off wind mills too if weather is clear. Take a room on the higher floor if possible. Staff is courteous and helpful, dont hesitate to ask if you need any help. Only drawback is they don't have in-house kitchen and cant serve you food as room service/restaurant is not there for anything other than breakfast - which is weird.

Kapil M on TripAdvisor, 18.11.2019

Had pleasant stay. Close to Airport and city center.

Really enjoyed the break fast. Had nice time in the hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. Bad: Paying extra for car parking. 12 Euro is very expensive.

Kishore on Booking.com, 03.11.2019

Awesome

Good facilities with safe and fridge. Nice and clean

Kansheng on Booking.com, 03.11.2019

Comfortable stay and great breakfast

Huge room and great breakfast buffet on 19th floor with cool view. We only stayed for one night to travel through but we enjoyed the comfort. Bad: The extra price for the parking (€12)

Anonymous on Booking.com, 31.10.2019

Love the Hotel

I Love to stay in your hotel in every trip to Frankfurt.. Good Location ,quite area ; friendly Manager ; helpfull Stuff.. Me & my family are old customers for your cozy Hotel .. Thank you for making our stays unforgettable ?

altafalawadi on TripAdvisor, 28.10.2019

Nice roon

Arrived early was bale to leave luggage while we turned in rental car to airport Next morning a shuttle had been arranged to take us to airport. Nice clean confortable room. Friendly and helpful staff

David J on TripAdvisor, 16.10.2019

Exceptional

Great basic hotel Has a gym good breakfast

Nicole on Booking.com, 11.10.2019

Exceptional

Große moderne Zimmer

Melanie on Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Very Good

alles gut!

Erhard on Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Pleasant

Coffee in the voyer 24hrs

Christo on Booking.com, 24.09.2019

Very Good

Spacy rooms Bad: Too hot.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 21.09.2019

Exceptional

Large rooms, very clean Bad: Pillow was really thick

Bailey on Booking.com, 14.09.2019

Parking & Bed

Good view Quite Bad: The parking full always. I asked them for king bed and when I see it I found it as 2 single bed the put it together.

Hussain on Booking.com, 12.09.2019

Pleasant stay that met all expectations.

The room was quite large, very modern and comfortable. The views over NIB where spectacular, the aircon worked very well. The staff at the reception desk was exceptional and really went the extra mile to fulfill all customer needs. Bad: The facilities outside the rooms look a little worn, especially the elevators and the entrance hall could use some renovations.

Bastian on Booking.com, 12.09.2019

Good

Location was nice rooms are big clean hotel Bad: Room are so hot air condition is not working although I talk to the staff but no hop

Abdulaziz on Booking.com, 11.09.2019

Very Good

All room dont have refrigrator

Kaveh on Booking.com, 11.09.2019

Good

The location is very good and convenient. Spacious rooms. Bad: The Airconditions doesn’t work well and the rooms were very hot we couldn’t sleep. We might not come back to hotel due to the poor air conditioning. We asked one of the staff for help and he didn’t help at all. Consider speaking with your midnight staff about their attitude with your costumers.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 10.09.2019

Maybe the best Best Western...?

Nice, modern, recently updated, spacious room. Comfortable bed, large balcony, nice view from the 13th floor. Parking was available for €12/day in the hotel lot across the street, but there was also some free parking on-street in the evenings. Right next to a mall with a grocery store and several bakeries and cafes. Bad: The "smoking area" was in front of the main door, so entering and exiting the building was like walking through a giant ash tray.

Paul on Booking.com, 05.09.2019

Exceptional

Room size Bad: Nothing

Diana on Booking.com, 02.09.2019

Very good hotel for business travel

Very friendly staff, big and clean rooms with conditioning. I think this hotel deserves an additional star. Good location at the center of the city with a big mall in 3 minutes of walking. Next time we will stop only in this hotel

skokol641165 on TripAdvisor, 30.08.2019

Exceptional

Everything Specially salam he was very nice and helpful

Yousef on Booking.com, 28.08.2019

very pleasant

newly renovated bathroom and room. Very silent aircon Bad: mattress was OK, but not great. It was a cheap one.

Miriam on Booking.com, 26.08.2019

Good

Very big rooms. Clean and tidy. The building is a bit out of date... Bad: Gay unfriendly Check-in. I asked for one double bed during the booking, but the man gave us a twin room. I asked again for it but the man showed his discomfort with this very clear, but got the room.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 26.08.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg