COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Hotel reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Exceptional

my room and the nice view

Marion Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.11.2021

not wow stay but okei

nice staff and warm welcome Bad: no stores at all

Tara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2021

Nice and affordable

It's not the most fancy hotel I've stayed at but it's clean and everything is sanitary. We had just gotten to Germany and me and my family all fell asleep. It's in the centre of city with the mall and the pulic pool close by as well as many restaurants only a few blocks away.

Sparkly N Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 25.10.2021

Awesome

Very good value for money. Huge and nice room. Bad: The shower was going too hot for a few seconds sometimes.

Remy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2021

Good

Location and staff Bad: Entry looks very dirty and cold

Christian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Would recommend this hotel

- the room was huge! - amazing view - really great bed - we didn't have to pay for parking. Apparently it was supposed to be 12.50 (which is a little excessive for an unguarded parking space, but ok) but they didn't charge us - perhaps to make up for the missing breakfast? So great service. - inexpensive, so great value for money Bad: - even though we booked breakfast, there was no breakfast available because someone called in sick. I we only hear that on arrival. - we would have loved a coffee maker in the room. There was instant coffee and a kettle but it tastes horrible. - showering in a bathtub, without a shower curtain. There was water everywhere.

Francine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Very Good

The elevator

Abduljabar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.12.2020

Very good

The elevator

Abduljabar Hotel ratings Agoda, 30.12.2020

Really good place to stay at

Hassle-free late check-in, friendly and helpful staff; close to Frankfurt Airport; spacious and clean room, comfortable furniture; all in all a pleasant stay.

Erik Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2020

Exceptional

Top hotel

Predrag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2020

Exceptional

Einfach toll!!!!

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020

Awesome

View over the city and sunrise in the morning was awesome. Bad: Bathroom was clean but with a bathtub and a Glassdoor, this was not really comfortable. But ok.

Dennis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.04.2020

Good stay

Large well lit business room with desk. Cheaper than Frankfurt Bad: Poor WiFi with weak, moving signal. Small towels

William Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2020

First time in Germany

The hotel was very nice. Good location and easy to find. The staff spoke English and German and we're extremely nice and helpful. I would stay there again.

Elizabeth Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 11.03.2020

Big room

Big room with a nice view (14th floor). Very clean.

Ewa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.02.2020

Brillaint hotel and good staff

The staff was really friendly. The facilities were comfortable and the amenities were brilliant. The room was well heated, clean, very spacious and very well decorated. The balcony is an added advantage. Bad: The staff were not very well aware of the bus and train options. I was given singular options which were more expensive. The lady staff was more helpful and gave me the best option for commute to Frankfurt. At the time of check-out, the staff was slightly rude and the driver assigned was not very polite either.

Zebarahman Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.01.2020

Very Good

Parking you have to pay,disaster.

Rele007 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.01.2020

Exceptional

Like always excellent

Kabu58 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.01.2020

Exceptional

My place of choice whenever I’m in Frankfurt. Best hotel value for your money.

Anthony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.12.2019

Huge room, good service

Stayed here for four nights when visiting Frankfurt for work. It's easy to find if taking a taxi (taxi takes min 20-30min. and 30-35euro) or bus from Frankfurt airport as the hotel is quite tall so you can see it from the road. It's next to an indoor shopping centre- Isenberg Zentrum, and about a 15 minute walk from the tram station to get anywhere in Frankfurt and some reasonable restaurants. Plenty of residential area around so it is peaceful and you would see people around only in the mall nearby. The room I had was enormous, even with a king bed, with a balcony with a nice view too. Comfortable bed and decent shower. The breakfast buffet was also quite plentiful and taken in the roof top restaurant with nice views of the city and you can see far off wind mills too if weather is clear. Take a room on the higher floor if possible. Staff is courteous and helpful, dont hesitate to ask if you need any help. Only drawback is they don't have in-house kitchen and cant serve you food as room service/restaurant is not there for anything other than breakfast - which is weird.

Kapil M Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 18.11.2019

Had pleasant stay. Close to Airport and city center.

Really enjoyed the break fast. Had nice time in the hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. Bad: Paying extra for car parking. 12 Euro is very expensive.

Kishore Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.11.2019

Awesome

Good facilities with safe and fridge. Nice and clean

Kansheng Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.11.2019

Comfortable stay and great breakfast

Huge room and great breakfast buffet on 19th floor with cool view. We only stayed for one night to travel through but we enjoyed the comfort. Bad: The extra price for the parking (€12)

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2019

Love the Hotel

I Love to stay in your hotel in every trip to Frankfurt.. Good Location ,quite area ; friendly Manager ; helpfull Stuff.. Me & my family are old customers for your cozy Hotel .. Thank you for making our stays unforgettable ?

altafalawadi Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 28.10.2019

Nice roon

Arrived early was bale to leave luggage while we turned in rental car to airport Next morning a shuttle had been arranged to take us to airport. Nice clean confortable room. Friendly and helpful staff

David J Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 16.10.2019

Exceptional

Great basic hotel Has a gym good breakfast

Nicole Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2019

Exceptional

Große moderne Zimmer

Melanie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Very Good

alles gut!

Erhard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Pleasant

Coffee in the voyer 24hrs

Christo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2019

Very Good

Spacy rooms Bad: Too hot.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Herzogstraße 61-63
​63263 Neu-Isenburg